California Pharmacists Association

4030 Lennane Drive
Sacramento, CA 95834
(916) 779-1400
(916) 779-1401 - fax



CEO’s Office and Board of Trustees 

Jon Roth, CEO 
(916) 779-4500 
jroth@cpha.com

Accounting & Human Resources
Michelle Ornelas - Manager, Center for Member Services
(916) 779-4504 
mornelas@cpha.com

Adam Baker - Coordinator, Center for Member Services
(916) 779-4515 
abaker@cpha.com

Communications, Public Relations and California Pharmacist Journal
Jamie Carota - Vice President, Center for Communications
(916) 779-4511 
jcarota@cpha.com

Kairsee Tacher - Communications Coordinator, Center for Communications
(916) 779-4512
ktacher@cpha.com

Education Programs
Soua Vang - Vice President, Center for Learning
(916) 779-4532 
svang@cpha.com

Manager of Conferences & Events, Center for Learning
(916) 779-4531

Ker Thao - Education Coordinator, Center for Learning
(916) 779-4524
kthao@cpha.com

Insurance Services, underwritten by Mercer
CPhA Insurance Services
(888) 926-CPhA 

CPhA.Insurance@mercer.com

Matt Overton - Director, Center for Member Services 
(916) 779-4518 
moverton@cpha.com

Government Affairs, Legal, Legislative, Regulatory
Brian Warren - Vice President, Center for Advocacy
(916) 779-4517 
bwarren@cpha.com

Megan Maddox - Policy & Advocacy Manager, Center for Advocacy
(916) 779-4546

mmaddox@cpha.com

Long Term Care Management Council
Jon Roth, CEO
(916) 779-4500
jroth@cpha.com

Local Association & Membership
Matt Overton - Director, Center for Member Services
(916) 779-4518 
moverton@cpha.com

Adam Baker - Coordinator, Center for Member Services

(916) 779-4515 
abaker@cpha.com

Student Affairs
Marshal Abdullah, PharmD - Student Pharmacist Development Liaison
(916) 779-4510
marshal@cpha.com