California Pharmacists Association

4030 Lennane Drive
Sacramento, CA 95834
(916) 779-1400
(916) 779-1401 - fax



CEO’s Office and Board of Trustees 

Jon Roth, CEO 
(916) 779-4500 
jroth@cpha.com

Accounting & Human Resources
Director of Accounting & Business Operations
(916) 779-4504 


Adam Baker - Membership & Accounting Coordinator
(916) 779-4515 
abaker@cpha.com

Communications, Public Relations and Journal

Joe Page - Publications & Communications Manager
(916) 779-4520
jpage@cpha.com

Kairsee Tacher - Marketing & Communications Coordinator
(916) 779-4512
ktacher@cpha.com

Daryl Visitacion - Marketing & Communications Coordinator
(916) 779-4531
dvisitacion@cpha.com

Education Programs
Soua Vang - Vice President, Center for Learning
(916) 779-4532 
svang@cpha.com

Mursal Rahim - Manager, Resources Development
(916) 779-4518
mrahim@cpha.com

Rajiv Kairon - Manager, Online Learning Programs
(916) 779-4546
rkairon@cpha.com

Pam Amundsen - Education Coordinator
(916) 779-4524
pamundsen@cpha.com

Insurance Services, underwritten by Mercer
CPhA Insurance Services
(888) 926-CPhA 

cpha.insurance.service@mercer.com


Government Affairs, Legal, Legislative, Regulatory
Michelle Rivas - Vice President, Center for Advocacy
(916) 779-4517 
mrivas@cpha.com

Daniel Martinez - Government Relations & External Affairs Manager
(916) 779-4519

dmartinez@cpha.com

Membership, Local Association, & Student Affairs
Katie Dahl - Vice President, Center for Member Development
(916) 779-4507 
kdahl@cpha.com


Adam Baker - Membership & Accounting Coordinator
(916) 779-4515 
abaker@cpha.com