Get Involved!

Getting involved in the Association is simple!

The California Pharmacists Association Election Committee is seeking candidates for open positions on the CPhA Board of Trustees and the Academy Board of Directors.

With all of the exciting changes and forward progress this past year, we are looking for members to help lead our efforts to sustain this momentum in the future. If you are interested in applying, or if you would like to nominate a colleague for an elected position, please click here and complete the Desire to Serve Form.

What do you need to be successful in a leadership position?

Enthusiasm; dedication to the long term vision of pharmacy practice; and a passion to lead a brighter, stronger tomorrow.  We invite you to serve in one of the following positions:  

      • President-Elect
      • Treasurer
      • Trustee-at-Large
      • Student Trustee 
      • Academy Board members

To indicate your interest in serving, simply complete the Desire to Serve Form and click Submit. Should you have any questions, please feel free to contact Katie Dahl at or (916) 779-4507.


Thank you,

Pat Person, RPh                                  
Past President
Election Committee Chair 


Jon Roth, CAE

Chief Executive Officer