Major Cities  
 Lemon Grove
 Chula Vista
 National City
 Del Mar
     (San Luis Rey)
 El Cajon
 San Diego
   (Cardiff-by-the-Sea, Leucadia, Olivenhain)
 San Marcos
 Imperial Beach  Solana Beach
 La Mesa  Vista

Local Association Officers

San Diego County Board

Sally Rafie, PharmD, BCPS
Corey L Edwards
David Truong, PharmD
Past President
David Bao, PharmD
Warren Han Yau
Student Trustee
Rachel Sperling, PharmD
Yousif Allahwerdy
Board of Directors
Janine Galasso
Board of Directors
Nathan A Painter, PharmD, CDE
Board of Directors


Major Events

Annual Day at the Ballpark, Career Faire, and many on-going outreach events
Meeting Schedule

For meeting dates and times, please click here

  San Diego County Pharmacists Association on Facebook to receive updates!